custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Coyote Creek apartments! At Coyote Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
05/06/2024

We called Coyote Creek home for nearly 2 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. The amenities were excellent and always well maintained. The maintenance worker Rudy was very intelligent and helpful. Candice in the office was always friendly and made us feel like part of the community. I have nothing but great things to say about Coyote Creek apartments and it's staff. I would highly recommend calling this place home.

K
04/23/2024

We absolutely loved living at Coyote Creek! We spend a little over a year here and we’re blown away by the wonderful community and staff. After just a few months we were able to upgrade from a 1bd/1ba to a 2bd/2ba when one became available super easily and smoothly! Maintenance is always quick and well-done. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make living at Coyote Creek a wonderful experience.

J
04/09/2024

My wife and I lived here for a year and enjoyed it. Candice and Rudy were great. We moved away only because of special circumstances, but we highly recommend this complex!

k
03/14/2024

We lived here for a year with our two little dogs and loved it!! Not only was the neighborhood super clean and quiet but we also loved the property management, 10/10 would recommend :)

U
02/07/2024

I Have Lived Here For Over A Year , And Love It!!!! Candice Is Awesome

N
02/03/2024

Michal and Candice made our move in experience seamless and enjoyable. They greeted us with such enthusiasm and really gave us good insight of what it was like to live in the complex. We’ve been here for a month now and everything they got us excited about has proven to be true. We couldn’t be happier living here and are so grateful for them and this community!

N
01/20/2024

Love the staff in the office and the location is great! Close enough to St. George but far enough away you don’t get the traffic! 99% of the neighbors are amazing but it is apartment life, so there are neighbors that can be loud but overall we have loved living here!

E
01/20/2024

I moved in about a month ago and i was in between another place and this one and let me say i am so happy i chose this apartment. i got a one bed one bath and the first thing i noticed was the high quality of the appliances, floors, carpet, and walls. the apartments are very quiet i only ever hear footsteps (very faint) above us but no sound to the left or right where we have neighbors. Candice was amazing, i’m usually more of a pessimist when it comes to stuff like getting approved and i make things harder than they are. it was very fast and simple to get us in here and Candice was so much help when it came to any hurdles my boyfriend and i had to get through. we were on a time crunch and she got us in within the week of the tour. Great community. Everyone i’ve met so far has been super nice. the internet was annoying to set up but no fault to the apartment complex. If you’re looking into renting i would definitely say this is a great place to live.

N
12/29/2023

I have lived here for two years now and have no complaints! The office staff, Candice and Michal, are wonderful and they are easy to work with. Just renewed for another year!

k
11/22/2023

I definitely give this place 5 stars because of Candice! She is absolutely amazing, anytime we needed something she has been right on it. Candice has gone above and beyond for my family and we are so grateful she is here.


Call Us
(435) 922-0902
Address
1165 E Bulloch Street
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed