custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Coyote Creek apartments! At Coyote Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
04/18/2023

Rudy came and worked on my grandkids washer today. He was very nice and did a good job. Quick response and very helpful. Thank you,,,

H
04/12/2023

Nothing short of an amazing experience living here. The management is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with, maintenance request get fixed within 24 hours each time. The community as a whole is great to be apart of. I would highly recommend living here.

C
04/05/2023

I’ve lived at Coyote creek for about a year and a half now. The management is great, if I ever have an issue with upstairs neighbors, something that needs to be fixed or just the surrounding area they are always on top of it. The pool area is always clean and open year round which my roommate and I love, you have the pool in the summer and the hot tub in the winter. The apartment comes with washer and dryer which was super convenient. Overall a very good community to live in!

R
03/27/2023

I just moved into a two bedroom apartment one month ago. I have nothing but positive things to say about management, employees, and the property itself. The application process itself was straightforward and quick and all of my questions were answered timely and in writing. Kim, the manager is a Angel, always helpful and friendly and kind. Candice and Grace are friendly, helpful and very professional. Rudy and Sam are always busy! The apartments are modern, roomy, and we’ll-maintained. The location is quiet and located near I-15 so commute is easy. The views are stunning! The gym and pool are fabulous! I can’t think of a single negative!

M
03/27/2023

Our time living here so far has been amazing! This has been our favorite apartment to live in so far in Washington County. We have a bottom floor unit and very rarely hear our neighbors above! The office/maintenance staff is fantastic! The location is also very beautiful! The gym, hot tub and pool is a bonus too!!! Love this place!

A
03/09/2023

I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone, it's a beautiful place to live and the pool was a very big plus! The staff in the office Candice and Kim are amazing and very welcoming! The maintenance staff was always fast to fix anything I needed done.

D
03/03/2023

Great staff!

D
07/28/2022

The staff here is great! Very professional and super nice. Grace has been amazing to work with and has been extremely helpful throughout!

J
07/14/2022

Excellent

D
07/06/2022

Fantastic location. Minutes East of I-15.


Call Us
(435) 922-0902
Address
1165 E Bulloch Street
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed